Wallet Reviews

Average rating
Harlequin Belle 5 star review 
based on 26 wallet reviews
See all 125 product reviews here

 

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Unique and Beautiful

(The Wanderlust Wallet - Camel)

Really pleased with the whole experience. Now I have a beautiful purse that I really identify with and feel like 1 in 50!

-  Ashleigh on 13 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Superb

(The Trinity Wallet - Grey/Dk Tan)

Absolutely superb! Have recommended to friends and family! Quality service and amazing products!!!

-  Anonymous on 13 Feb 2017

 

Beautiful but a bit disappointed

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean)

I love the colour and the wallet but I am disappointed with the 8 card slots, they are not designed very well and it said you can fit mobile phone in it but I can't really it would be better if the wallet was gusseted at the bottom. But the site was easy to use and id definitely buy from them again.

-  Justine on 08 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Ecstatic

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

I just love like all my other Harlequin Belle bags. My problem is which one to use. My daughters love them too.

-  Debra on 02 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The Elements Wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Very impressed with the wallet itself and also with the speed of delivery over the busy Christmas period. Would definitely recommend.

-  Anonymous on 18 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love The Trinity Wallet

(The Trinity Wallet - Grey/Dk Tan)

Great people to deal with would certainly buy again.

-  Lorraine on 16 Jan 2017

  

harlequin belle 5 star review The Elements Wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

I was so impressed with how quickly I received my order. I wasn't expecting to receive for at least 3-4 working days due to my location but I got in in just over 24 hours. The wallet is beautiful! My only criticism is the card slots. I would definitely buy from Harlequin Belle again!

-  Anonymous on 04 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The Elements Wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Easy to use website, great fast delivery. Wallet arrived and it's perfect!

-  Rebecca on 20 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect, very easy to order

(Elements Wallet - Ocean)

Perfect, very easy to order and delivered on time

-  Anonymous on 02 Nov 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Happy customer

(Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Love Harlequin Bellle. Excellent service. I bought the Elements Wallet as a Christmas present for my daughter. It arrived within days ... it is absolutely gorgeous. Yes I would definitely buy from them again. Actually, I have

-  Jacqui on 31 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Goegeous

(Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Have purchased many times, always a great experience and beautiful products.

-  Anonymous on 31 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Elements Wallet

(Elements Wallet - Tan)

Great service and quality, always a pleasure to deal with!

-  Roger on 14 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous Purse

(Sidewalk Wallet - Pomegranate/Tan)

LOVE LOVE LOVE my sidewalk wallet, the colour is gorgeous and love that you can detach the coin purse section.

-  Daniella on 19 Sep 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent quality, Excellent service

(The Trinity Wallet - Melon/DK Tan)

Excellent quality, Excellent service

- Vicki on 16 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gift

(The Elements Wallet - Tan) 

Friend loved it!

- Anonymous on 12 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome super fast delivery x 

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

Awesome super fast delivery x

Rachel Burn on 29 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review LOVE the look, feel and smell of my new elements wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

Everything was great, order was easy, postage was fast, item delivered perfectly- great experience!

Kellie Addicoat on 15 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review So versatile!

(The Helsinki Bag – Forest/Mushroom)

I have had this bag for about a month now and am loving it. It's just the right size for me and I love being able to detach the inside part and just carry my phone and a couple of cards. Great quality too and I always get comments from friends. I will definitely buy from you again. Thanks!!

Jessica on 14 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review LOVE!!

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean)

I'd been looking for a new wallet for a while but am pretty fussy so was hesitant to buy one online without seeing it. I shouldn't have worried though, this one turned up the day after I bought it. I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered! And it's perfect. Amazing quality and plenty of room to hold all my cards and money. Thanks Harlequin Belle! I'll be back for sure. Already eyeing off a new vienna bag...

Louise on 31 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My favourite blue wallet!

(The Sidewalk Wallet – Midnight Blue)

So excited to receive my sidewalk wallet. I love it because it's blue. It's beautifully made and perfect size. The leather and is gorgeous. Thankyou harlequin belle!

Debbie on 18 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous Wallet

(The Sidewalk Wallet - Pomegranate)

I love everything about my sidewalk wallet. Not only does it look good with it's gorgeous colour and soft leather but it's incredibly practical..perfect size, plenty of spaces for cards, a decent sized coin section and lots of room for notes. It's perfect!

Nicola on 28 Jun 2016

 

Harlequin Belle Review 3 StarAesthetically pleasing but not as functional as hoped

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean)

Gorgeous wallet, looks so beautiful but nowhere near enough space to hold cards and difficult to access note section if detachable coin purse bulky with coins. Press studs for detachable coin purse not that easy to reattach if purse full. Lovely to look at and beautiful craftsmanship but just not that functional for everyday use.

Tanya on 24 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect!

(The Wanderlust Wallet - Grey)

Just got my new wonderlust wallet to match with my wonderlust backpack (which I also luuurrve!) and its just perfect. The leather is super soft and the size is just right for my everyday things. I think I have been asked about it every time I pay for coffee, even when it’s a guy!!! I can’t thank HB enough and I am already eyeing off my next purchase…now how to hide it from my husband…

Tennille on 23 Apr 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Natutally Beautiful

(The Elements Wallet – Duck Egg Blue/Tan)

So excited to receive my new wallet . It's soft leather ,functional design,and natural imperfections make it one of a kind and will wear In beautifully.The matching handbag is now on my wish llist . Thank you Harlequinbelle .

Sally on 20 Nov 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love my new wallet!!!

(The Elements Wallet – Duck Egg Blue/Tan)

I just received my new Elements Wallet in duck egg blue. Can I just say that after ordering it only yesterday, I was thrilled for it to turn up today and it is absolutely stunning! The leather is so soft and well made as we as the colour being beautiful!! I am sooooo in love with this wallet and am happy to have an Australian designer I can now follow. Thank you for such excellent service and an even better product!

Margeaux Steel on 04 Nov 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love this wallet. 

(The Daydreamer Wallet – Sand/Tan)

Lovely soft leather I love this wallet. Beautifully crafted and gorgeous colour just as it is in the picture. I love that my phone fits into the detachable purse so I can slip out to lunch with my phone, card and cash all in one hand to do some shopping.

Raquel on 19 Sep 2015