Page 1 2

 

harlequin belle 5 star review So Comfy

(The Dusk Low Heel – Midnight Blue)

Absolutely love these shoes! So comfy yet still look stylish. Definitely recommend these for everyday wear and special occasions

Sarah on 29 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous Wallet

(The Sidewalk Wallet - Pomegranate)

I love everything about my sidewalk wallet. Not only does it look good with it's gorgeous colour and soft leather but it's incredibly practical..perfect size, plenty of spaces for cards, a decent sized coin section and lots of room for notes. It's perfect!

Nicola on 28 Jun 2016

 

Harlequin Belle Review 3 StarAesthetically pleasing but not as functional as hoped

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean)

Gorgeous wallet, looks so beautiful but nowhere near enough space to hold cards and difficult to access note section if detachable coin purse bulky with coins. Press studs for detachable coin purse not that easy to reattach if purse full. Lovely to look at and beautiful craftsmanship but just not that functional for everyday use.

Tanya on 24 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review OH - THE GORGEOUS ORIGINS

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

The quality of Harlequin Belle bags is amazing. Gorgeously stylish, attractive, well made, beautiful leather. The Origins is a great every day bag that is my go to bag as it looks good with everything. Can be worn over the shoulder, as a hand bag or folded over as a clutch. Just fits the right amount of 'stuff' ...... Love it!

Mish on 22 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The bucket is a winner!

(The Downtown Bucket Bag - Black)

Great quality thick leather. Beautifully made, fantastic big bag. Recently purchased for o/s travel and fits a huge amount in it. Love the handles and the shoulder strap - very comfortable and stylish to use! Now used as an everyday bag/briefcase and I love it. Can get a bit heavy dependant on what u put in it but it is a fantastic bag :heart:️ And Kellie is a treat deal with! xx

Mish on 21 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Delicious!

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

I refer to my Origins bag as an investment. The quality of materials are superb as are HB's ethics in sourcing their materials. I love the versatility of the bag - I can wear over the shoulder, held in hand or folded over clutch style under my arm. I have never made the leap into purchasing a high quality handbag before and I am so pleased that I chose the Origins. I get stopped at least twice a week to be complemented on my bag and asked where it is from. A beautiful product. Thank you HB xxx ps - your personalized service, packaging and presentation made me feel very special!

Kylie on 23 May 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous style

(The Elements Sandal - Stone/Duck Egg Blue)

Love, love, love these sandals! Initially was worried that the sandals would cut into my ankles but Kellie (from HB) gave great tips to soften the leather. Now, they are super comfy, look awesome and I am constantly getting comments on them!

Cecilia on 27 Apr 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect!

(The Wanderlust Wallet - Grey)

Just got my new wonderlust wallet to match with my wonderlust backpack (which I also luuurrve!) and its just perfect. The leather is super soft and the size is just right for my everyday things. I think I have been asked about it every time I pay for coffee, even when it’s a guy!!! I can’t thank HB enough and I am already eyeing off my next purchase…now how to hide it from my husband…

Tennille on 23 Apr 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review This bag is wonderful

(The Dreambeliever Satchel – Denim/Tan)

I love this bag! It feels beautiful and has enough room for the things I need to carry day to day.

Kerry on 14 Apr 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Super comfy!

(The Dusk Low Heel – Midnight Blue)

I bought these about two weeks ago and love love love them! This is my second pair of HB shoes (I also have some of your beautiful sandals) and all I can say is Wow! The packaging is on point, the quality is amazing and the extra padding makes these oh so comfy :relaxed: I just want to wear them everyday and am already eyeing off the black pair now too. Thanks Harlequin Belle!

Charlotte on 14 Mar 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Terrific Teirra

(The Tierra Bag – Grey/Tan)

This is my first HB bag and wow...what a bag to start with! The super soft leather is devine and the size is perfect for everything, whether you're a mum carrying wipes and nappies or a professional or student needing room for an iPad etc. It's casual yet stylish, so goes with everything in my wardrobe. I also love the adjustable strap to wear it different ways. 5 stars from me!

Michelle on 12 Feb 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful bag

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

Just received this bag in the mail, good size, beautiful leather and well made!! Just my style! So thrilled about it. Thanks so much for the personal touches of your service xx

Theresa on 08 Feb 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous addition!

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

Love the latest addition of my newest HB bag and wallet! The quality and craftsmanship are stunning. The bag is gorgeous, such a beautiful addition to my collection for this HB addict!

Jen on 31 Jan 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wow!!

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

Absolutely beautiful!! I bought this bag online and recieved it in under 2 days!! Including a public holiday! Delivery was prompt, it was packaged beautifully, and the personalised thank you on the back of the card was an appreciated touch!! The bag itself is absolutely stunning! I love the vintage style and will be using it for years to come!! The first of my HB collection!! Thank you so much for an amazing product!!

Tam on 27 Jan 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review HB love

(The Dreambeliever Sandal – Taupe/Melon)

My very first HB purchase and it was love at first wear! I struggle to find sandals that flatter my size, but I feel super stylish and dressed up in these sandals.

Emma on 21 Jan 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Simply awesome !

(The Tierra Sandal – Stone/Tan)

This shoe is comfortable, looks great and is such beautiful quality. Usually it takes me a few wears to get used to a new pair of shoes, but the Tierra was like wearing an old favourite straight away. Love them !

Claire on 17 Jan 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Natutally Beautiful

(The Elements Wallet – Duck Egg Blue/Tan)

So excited to receive my new wallet . It's soft leather ,functional design,and natural imperfections make it one of a kind and will wear In beautifully.The matching handbag is now on my wish llist . Thank you Harlequinbelle .

Sally on 20 Nov 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love my new wallet!!!

(The Elements Wallet – Duck Egg Blue/Tan)

I just received my new Elements Wallet in duck egg blue. Can I just say that after ordering it only yesterday, I was thrilled for it to turn up today and it is absolutely stunning! The leather is so soft and well made as we as the colour being beautiful!! I am sooooo in love with this wallet and am happy to have an Australian designer I can now follow. Thank you for such excellent service and an even better product!

Margeaux Steel on 04 Nov 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful, functional bag!

(The Tierra Bag – Grey/Tan)

As a huge HB fan, I cannot recommend this bag enough! I have even been stopped twice in one day inquiring about my beautiful bag (and matching wallet). The quality and value are second only to the beautiful, soft feel. Buy a HB bag and wallet and you will love, love, love your decision and wonder how you didn't find HB before!

Jen on 17 Oct 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Two years on, my bag still gets compliments!

(Dreambeliver Satchel – Taupe/Sand)

True! Sometimes my Dreambeliever unisex satchel (in denim and dark tan) doesn't need to be with me for people to compliment it! ("That new top would look really good with your blue bag...") The size and shape of my bag suits me and is really handy; it holds quite a bit without losing its shape. The quality and detail won me over too when I first saw it in a shop. It makes me happy not only to be wearing something from local designers but also to wear a bag that lifts my outfits and makes me feel special. At the risk of sounding a tiny bit smitten, I'm going to now get the taupe and sand version too! If you are thinking about spoiling yourself, I know your choice will make you smile whenever you use it. All the best and have fun!

Tina on 02 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review One very happy customer

(The Dreamwalker Bag – Denim/Tan)

Ive had my Dreamwalker bag for a few years now; I'm trying to figure out which one to purchase next, as I luv it & use it all the time. Its worn so well and still feels as soft as it did when I first purchased it. It matches my sandals I also purchased from Harlequin Belle; I figure I love beautiful things and I must support a local designer.... hmmm which one is a present to self next?

Karen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My classy sandals

(The Dreamwalker Sandals – Denim/Tan)

Cant wait for summer to come so I can wear my lovely little elegant sandals again! I like to dress them up, but also like to wear them casually, just so I can wear them more!! My feet feel classy wearing these beautifully made and uniquely designed shoes:)

Karen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review versatility in a bag

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Midnight Blue)

Luv my lucious and soft midnight blue bag! Its so versatile: chuck it over my shoulder or put it on as a back pack (particularly useful when needing to hold the hands of my 3 year old boys whilst out and about). Stylish yet so practical! Highly recommended:)

Karen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Bag #3

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Midnight Blue/Tan)

This bag is a beautiful colour, equaled only by it's super soft feel and stylish, smart design. The third HB bag and wallet set in my collection, I cannot say enough about this beautiful brand. I love that the bags are unique and limited in production, numbered. I consider my bags to be an extension of my personality and I'm thrilled to share my love for HB bags with anyone who asks (and there have been many asking)!

Jen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Bag obsession continues...

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Grey/Tan)

This was the second bag in my collection along with a matching wallet from HB. The feel of the leather is unreal, absolutely stunning! This bag is fantastic for travel or around the city and I love the unique styling of HB. This bag has traveled with me internationally a couple of times and I am literally stopped on the street with compliments and am more than happy to tell anyone who asks about these amazing HB bags made in Melbourne, Australia!

Jen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The beginning of my HB obsession

(The Dreambeliver Satchel – Taupe/Sand)

This bag and matching wallet were the first of my HB collection! I love, love, love these bags and the clever styling along with the quality leather is unique and exquisite.

Jen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love this wallet. 

(The Daydreamer Wallet – Sand/Tan)

Lovely soft leather I love this wallet. Beautifully crafted and gorgeous colour just as it is in the picture. I love that my phone fits into the detachable purse so I can slip out to lunch with my phone, card and cash all in one hand to do some shopping.

Raquel on 19 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review wanderlust wonderful

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Black/Tan)

Recently traveled extensively in Europe with my wanderlust backpack. It held all of my essential items for hand luggage (such as book, lollies. spare nickers, toiletries, purse ect, ect). When going out at night it was turned into my classy handbag. Very versatile. It is comfortable to wear and I had lots of positive comments about my bag. LOVED it.

Lyn on 18 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wow superfast delivery!

(The Origins Bag – Dark Tan)

I purchased this just over a week ago and couldn't believe how quick it arrived. I love when my online purchases show up before i get a chance to check the tracking number :))) The leather is gorgeous and I've had compliments every time i've used it so far! I love it!

Shelley on 17 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome

(The Crossover Sandal – Black/Denim)

Bought these last summer and lived in them! Really soft leather and they were so so comfy and went with almost everything. Loved them!

Paula on 17 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fashionable and Durable

(The Dreamwalker Bag – Denim/Tan)

I absolutely love this bag! Not only is it well made, it still looks as good as it did when I first bought it. It has survived my toddler, trips to the park, commuting on the train to work, and even has survived when I've been caught in inclement weather. Highly recommend!

Liz on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review love my bag

(The Endless Sunday Bag - Taupe)

I love my endless summer bag. It's large enough to carry all my 'necessities' yet still looks good. Mostly I just love the feel and texture of the leather.

sarah on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous bag for everyday

(The Endless Sunday Bag - Taupe)

Love this bag! Great size, beautiful materials, simple and very stylish. Love the double handles!

Claire on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review adore this bag!

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Midnight Blue/Tan)

The materials are so soft, the construction is so sound, and it's really really beautiful. I love using this as a backpack for uni or work, when I have lots of materials, or just over the shoulder when I don't need so much. The design is unique and super practical. Love it!!

Claire on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Best bag ever

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Black/Tan)

I purchased this bag when I had a toddler, walked a lot and rode my bike. It's very versatile over shoulder or backpack when riding bike/pushing pram. I always get comments about how stylish it is. Great amount of space and leather has worn really well. highly recommend!

Valetta on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful sandals

(The Wanderlust Twisted Sandal – Taupe/Grey)

These are gorgeous sandals!!They are great for everyday casual wear but also dressy enough to wear out! I wore them constantly last Summer. :blush:

Nicola on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect Handbag

(The Dreamwalker Bag – Taupe/Tan)

Love, love, love my Dreamwalker bag! Not only is it gorgeous to look at but very functional too. Its a great handbag size..not too big and not too small..perfect for an everyday bag!

Nicola on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love the colours!

(The Drift Necklace)

Love the colour combo of this neclace. Goes with everything! Thank you.

Nguyet on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love it!! 

Dreamwalker Bag – Sand/Tan

Bag is beautifully made with very soft velvety leather. Love the colour and I get comments everywhere i go. Thank you!!

Nguyet on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love

(The Dreambeliever Satchel – Denim/Tan)

Love the feel of the leather and all the pockets inside!

Sarah on 15 Sep 2015