Average rating
Harlequin Belle 5 star review 
based on 125 reviews.

  

Here are some reviews left by our wonderful customers!

Filter by:
Bags | Wallets | Footwear

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Dreamy Dream Walker

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Top quality leather, great colour too, love my new accessory

-  Anonymous on 04 Mar 2017

 

Dreamwalker Bag

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

I like the colour, size and feel of the leather. I'd just prefer if the clip had a magnet to close shut.

-  Anonymous on 02 Mar 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Surprise Birthday Present

(The Triangle Foldover Clutch - Midnight Blue/Grey)

My item arrived quickly and it was beautiful, could not fault the experience in any way.

-  Anonymous on 01 Mar 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Cement/Tan

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Cement/Tan)

Great service, love the bag, love the colour and so good to fit all my stuff (including my MacBook Air) and formal enough to use for work instead of a briefcase. Just wish I had waterproofed it more thoroughly, because someone flicked some oily lettuce and fetta on it when I was at a lunch, and now it has a stain. Wish also there was a darker colour that doesn’t mark as much, as I am one of those people who always spills stuff

-  Anonymous on 22 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Great Service

(The Tierra Bag - Grey/Dk Tan)

Great service and the most beautiful bag ever. lots of compliments

-  Anonymous on 22 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome Quality

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Charcoal/Nude Canvas)

I like the fact you can use it as a handbag and backpack. I use this for work and it's durable and the design is eye catching

-  Delilah on 20 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Superb

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Charcoal/Nude Canvas)

I have been travelling with this bag and find it fantastic!! Durable, attractive and easily converted to a back pack when you "run out of hands!!" Love it!!

-  Penny on 20 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Unique and Beautiful

(The Wanderlust Wallet - Camel)

Really pleased with the whole experience. Now I have a beautiful purse that I really identify with and feel like 1 in 50!

-  Ashleigh on 13 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Superb

(The Trinity Wallet - Grey/Dk Tan)

Absolutely superb! Have recommended to friends and family! Quality service and amazing products!!!

-  Anonymous on 13 Feb 2017

 

Beautiful but a bit disappointed

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean)

I love the colour and the wallet but I am disappointed with the 8 card slots, they are not designed very well and it said you can fit mobile phone in it but I can't really it would be better if the wallet was gusseted at the bottom. But the site was easy to use and id definitely buy from them again.

-  Justine on 08 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love This Bag

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Awesome shopping experience, loved the service and how quickly i received my bag. I love this bag, the leather is so soft and the colour is stunning, i have so many compliments about the bag and it just the right size.. Stunning bag and will be saving up to purchase from you again very soon..

-  Joanne on 07 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wanderlust Backpack Purchase

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Smoke/Nude Canvas)

I had been watching this product for approximately 6 months and decided to purchase using "afterpay". I couldn't have been more pleased and impressed with the service and quality of product. I would absolutely purchase from you again.

-  Cherylyn on 07 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Cement)

Excellent. It was such a streamline experience, speedy delivery. I really like on your website that you mention when a product is purchased and where from. Very clever. One thing I would have liked is to receive some care instructions for the leather - it is such a beautiful material and I want to keep it in excellent condition.

-  Anonymous on 03 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Ecstatic

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

I just love like all my other Harlequin Belle bags. My problem is which one to use. My daughters love them too.

-  Debra on 02 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Great Experience

(The Origins Sandal - Stone/Duck Egg Blue)

Overall experience was great - although I was lured in when I left the item in my cart and received an email stating if I completed the checkout a free gift would be thrown in.... It wasn't :sleepy:. The shoes were a gift and she loved them! :thumbsup:

-  Cherie on 01 Feb 2017

HB: Thanks Cherie - Please check your email as we have sent you a special message to make up for this embarrassing oversight.  We're sorry.

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful Quality Bag

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Storm)

Heading oversees today with my beautiful bag. the leather is so soft and the quality is spot on. Very happy with my purchase.

-  Tracey on 01 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Very Good

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Storm)

Very good. My bag was delivered to where I live in regional WA relatively quickly. It is an absolutely beautiful bag. I love the style of the Wanderlust so much that I decided to buy a Canvas version as well.

-  Michelle on 31 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The Elements Wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Very impressed with the wallet itself and also with the speed of delivery over the busy Christmas period. Would definitely recommend.

-  Anonymous on 18 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love The Trinity Wallet

(The Trinity Wallet - Grey/Dk Tan)

Great people to deal with would certainly buy again.

-  Lorraine on 16 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent Customer Service

(The Origins Sandal - Tan/Melon)

I found the whole shopping experience a pleasure. I ordered the wrong size shoe and this was not an issue for Harlequin Belle. I returned the shoes and a new beautiful pair were despatched. They are gorgeous. thank you.

-  Robyn on 11 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Stylish and Elegant Bag

(The Origins Bag Mini - Almond)

One of my best online shopping experiences! Great communication and I felt special.

-  Farah on 10 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Delighted

(The Origins Bag Mini - Almond)

Prompt Perfect Delighted

-  Anonymous on 08 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Comfy and Stylish

(The Daydreamer Sandal - Mint/Taupe)

I've owned a pair of these daydreamer sandals for about two years and I love them! They are comfortable, match most of my wardrobe and look great. People often comment on them. They are so well made, they are barely showing signs of wear despite regular use over two summer/spring seasons (plus a warm weather holiday). You won't regret this purchase.

-  Eugenia on 06 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The Elements Wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

I was so impressed with how quickly I received my order. I wasn't expecting to receive for at least 3-4 working days due to my location but I got in in just over 24 hours. The wallet is beautiful! My only criticism is the card slots. I would definitely buy from Harlequin Belle again!

-  Anonymous on 04 Jan 2017

 

Shoe

(The Dreamwalker Sandal - Denim/Dark Tan)

Overall purchase and experience was great. I also love the shoe's however on the first wear the hole where the ball/clip goes through already appears to have a slight tear and I am concerned with wear it will only get worse and then the clip wont hold. Quality of this may impact if I ever buy again.

-  Kym on 03 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Great

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Great and my daughters loved them too.

-  Anonymous on 31 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fabulous

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Beautiful quality piece with super fast shipping! We can't wait for the next purchase.

-  Anonymous on 27 Dec 2016

 

Love it - But 1 Star Short of Excellent

(The Endless Sunday Bag - Taupe)

Service was great bag is stunning - one or two things to make it perfect! As the bag is so deep and big please add one of those little hangy clips inside the bag to hold the car keys Could you also make the short strap removable as well - it looks a bit clunky with both straps when using the longer strap

-  Debbie on 27 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review I Love My Bag

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

I love my bag, it goes with everything and is very unique. Service was fantastic and bag was delivered very quickly after I ordered it.

-  Anonymous on 24 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Triangle Shoulder Bag

(Triangle Shoulder Bag - Taupe)

I love this bag! It is great if you're on the go, and if you want to add a few items into this bag you won't have the hassle of having a big bulky bag that is heavy and uncomfortable to carry. I would definitely recommend this bag to others.

-  Anonymous on 21 Dec 2016

 

 Gorgeous Bag, high quality leather

(The Origins Bag - Cement)

I love my bag, it's so soft and lovely. I get lots of comments on how unusual it is. It has taken me a while to get used to it though, sometimes I find it difficult to use. It doesn't hold as much as I expected either.

-  Anonymous on 21 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The Elements Wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Easy to use website, great fast delivery. Wallet arrived and it's perfect!

-  Rebecca on 20 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Just stunning!

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

Fantastic service! Fast delivery! Extremely high quality bag! Super stylish! They are pricey but worth it!! My design is different and unique which I love as u don't see many around and i wear it proudly! Thank you so much!

-  Anonymous on 19 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Top service, love the bag!

(The Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

I love this bag more than any of my designer bagS!! Fold it as a clutch or just hold it as it is. Ordered it on Friday and arrived Monday morning! Best online purchase ever made. I'm already thinking of my next purchase :-)

-  Minnie on 19 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review All round excellent

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

All round excellent

-  Anonymous on 19 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review 40th birthday gift

(The Origins Bag - Cement)

Seamless. The entire purchase was very smooth, the bag arrived beautifully wrapped, the bag was gorgeous And of high quality leather. Our friend loved it! I believe it's the only one in Town...

-  Renee on 12 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Origins Mini

(The Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

Love the new bag :blush:

-  Anonymous on 12 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review In love

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

I've been looking for a convertible backpack/bag for ages, so when I saw this I fell in love - it is so pleasing to look at, to use, to touch. Is the perfect size for carting everything I need in life, yet lightweight itself. Thank you for a great product!

-  Anonymous on 12 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent

(The Tierra Sandal - Dk Tan/Sand)

Beautiful sandals, good quality, fast delivery, lovely packaging. Will definitely buy from you again.

-  Christine on 06 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfectly stylish & roomy

(Vienna Bag - Mushroom/Almond)

This wonderful bag has enough room to carry my laptop and work equipment with no problems. I could probably fit my cat in too! I love it. It's beautiful and beautifully made, and i feel very stylish wearing it.

My third HB bag in the collection - won't be the last! Xx

-  Claire on 28 Nov 2016

 

 Love this bag!

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Smoke/Nude Canvas)

Love this bag! I have been singing it's praises to all my friends.

-  Anonymous on 23 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Amazing value for money

(Triangle Shoulder Bag)

The personal note was a lovely touch :blush:

-  Sonia on 23 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My Wanderlust Backpack

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

I love my Wanderlust backpack. I have been through many bags trying to find the right 'fit' for me and my random stuff and finally that search is over. Thanks Harlequin Belle.

-  Anonymous on 21 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fantastic customer service and quality product!

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

Thank you, I love my bag- it's perfect for my everyday commute :)

-  Anonymous on 21 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Triangle Shoulder Bag

(Triangle Shoulder Bag)

The receipt/ delivery was done within a couple of days. I was very happy with the results. Thank you

-  Anonymous on 18 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect present for myself

(Trinity Bag - Melon/Dark Tan)

Absolutely love my bag...and perfect for going out...if it was a little bigger would be a perfect everyday bag. Colour is beautiful and the leather is so soft. Thank you!

-  Isuru on 17 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful Bag

(Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

Love the style. Bought the mini tan because I couldn't get the original in tan. Please bring it back. Having said that this is great handbag size in a really timeless style. My first leather handbag and an investment for life :)

-  Kylie on 17 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful Colour and Style

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Smoke/Nude Canvas)

I really love the concept of this bag. I am disappointed that I didn't get the full leather version. Although the smoke colour was my favourite, it is pricey for a canvas bag and I think if I had seen it in person first would have purchased the full leather version. Purchase and delivery process was very easy.

-  Anonymous on 14 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Exceeded expectations

(Vienna Bag - Toffee)

Excellent service and the quality of the product far exceeded my expectations

-  Anonymous on 09 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Practical

(Vienna Bag - Toffee)

Love this large practical bag. Use it every day, carries everything I need, and more. The leather is so beautiful and soft, I am often asked and complimented on it. Can easily fit a change of clothes in, doubles as an overnight bag as well!

-  Robbie on 09 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect, very easy to order

(Elements Wallet - Ocean)

Perfect, very easy to order and delivered on time

-  Anonymous on 02 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome love it

(Dreambeliever Satchel - Taupe)

Easy quick awesome

-  Kim on 02 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My new favourite bag

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

Easy transaction, fast delivery. The bag is well made and the leather is beautifully soft. The size is perfect for everyday use

-  Penny on 01 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Happy customer

(Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Love Harlequin Bellle. Excellent service. I bought the Elements Wallet as a Christmas present for my daughter. It arrived within days ... it is absolutely gorgeous. Yes I would definitely buy from them again. Actually, I have

-  Jacqui on 31 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Goegeous

(Elements Wallet - Ocean/Tan)

Have purchased many times, always a great experience and beautiful products.

-  Anonymous on 31 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Brilliant service brilliant bag 

(Dreambeliever Satchel - Taupe/Sand)

Brilliant service brilliant bag 

-  Joan on 19 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Endless Sunday Bag - first time buyer

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

I bought an Endless Sunday Bag Black from Harlequin Belle, the bag is beautiful. Exactly as pictured. My items was sent and received very quickly and was packaged well. My experience with them has been very easy and I love my bag!

-  Holly on 16 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Elements Wallet

(Elements Wallet - Tan)

Great service and quality, always a pleasure to deal with!

-  Roger on 14 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous bag

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

The leather is soft and beautiful. The size is just what I need. Has become my everyday bag :two_hearts:

-  Penny on 08 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Sandals

(Crossover Sandal - Black/Denim)

I love them! Super soft leather and the colours are great. Can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear them. The storage bag included was a nice surprise too.

-  Deborah on 26 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Happy boots

(Cloudstomp Boots - Taupe)

These boots fit true to size for me. The leather was a little bit tight when first worn, but softened up nicely after a couple of wears - and great cushioning in the sole! I love them!

-  Rhi on 25 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Tierra bag

(Tierra Bag - Grey/Dk Tan)

Love the bag, fast delivery. I have something few people have, it's beautiful Thank you

-  Suzi on 22 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love these shoes

(Dreamwalker Sandal - Denim/Dark Tan)

These shoes are absolutely stunning, they are a gorgeous colour and fit so well. I have had so many people comment on them when I have worn them. The only thing I would mention is the Harlequin Bell tag can sometimes rub on the bottom of my foot after wearing for a while but only sometimes. Won't stop me from buying more shoes from Harlequin Belle though :)

-  Daniella on 19 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous Purse

(Sidewalk Wallet - Pomegranate/Tan)

LOVE LOVE LOVE my sidewalk wallet, the colour is gorgeous and love that you can detach the coin purse section.

-  Daniella on 19 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love my Cityscape bag

(Cityscape Crossover Bag - Midnight Blue)

I bought my bag a coupe of months ago and wanted to wait before I did a review and I love it. It big enough to fit my purse and phone next to each other (not to mention my other stuff) but not too big. Great quality product xx

-  Daniella on 19 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent quality, Excellent service

(The Trinity Wallet - Melon/DK Tan)

Excellent quality, Excellent service

- Vicki on 16 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Lovely bag

(Vienna Bag - Toffee/Almond)

Excellent service and high quality bag!

- Loren on 14 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love, love love my new shoes!

(Wanderlust Twisted Sandal - Midnight Blue/Camel)

The quality is superb,beautiful shoes that l can't wait to wear in summer . Super fast postage, will definitely buy again. Thank you

- Jodi on 13 Sep 2016

-------

harlequin belle 5 star review Love my new bag :)

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

Website easy to navigate. Fast postage. Lovely packaging. Fabulous product - love, love, love it ***

- Anonymous on 12 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gift

(The Elements Wallet - Tan) 

Friend loved it!

- Anonymous on 12 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fantastic!

(Laneway Laceup - Black)

Shoes fit perfectly, great quality and very comfortable. I have had plenty of positive comments on them. Shipping was ultra fast and customer service excellent.

- Anonymous on 07 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome super fast delivery x 

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

Awesome super fast delivery x

Rachel Burn on 29 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review I love my Origins Bag

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

Very easy and professional. My bag arrived packaged in another bag as a gift, very nice to receive something extra as a surprise

Machelle Butler on 29 Aug 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Love!

(The Triangle Shoulder Bag)

I love this bag and would definitely buy another. Shipping was really fast in all it was a great experience!

Gaby Harris on 23 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love the bag!

(The Cityscape Shoulder Bag - Pomegranate)

No worries of purchasing from outside of Australia. Andrew explained on the different type of shippng modes and I could complete my purchase smoothly. Best of all, the item was packed and protected nicely. Can't wait to buy my next time!!

Anonymous on 23 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review LOVE the look, feel and smell of my new elements wallet

(The Elements Wallet - Tan)

Everything was great, order was easy, postage was fast, item delivered perfectly- great experience!

Kellie Addicoat on 15 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review So versatile!

(The Helsinki Bag – Forest/Mushroom)

I have had this bag for about a month now and am loving it. It's just the right size for me and I love being able to detach the inside part and just carry my phone and a couple of cards. Great quality too and I always get comments from friends. I will definitely buy from you again. Thanks!!

Jessica on 14 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Vienna bag

(The Vienna Bag - Toffee)

Great experience! Order was processed without problems and was here in less than a week!

Anonymous on 09 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous boots - run large!

(The Cloudstomp Boot - Taupe)

These were absolutely beautiful, with the softest buttery suede leather ever, but sadly they run large. I'm normally an 8.5-9 and the 40 was just too big, even with fairly thick socks. Sadly no 39 left in the taupe so I had to return them for a refund. No boots for me :(

Melissa on 04 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review LOVE!!

(The Elements Wallet - Ocean)

I'd been looking for a new wallet for a while but am pretty fussy so was hesitant to buy one online without seeing it. I shouldn't have worried though, this one turned up the day after I bought it. I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered! And it's perfect. Amazing quality and plenty of room to hold all my cards and money. Thanks Harlequin Belle! I'll be back for sure. Already eyeing off a new vienna bag...

Louise on 31 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous but bring back the tan too!

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

Please bring back the tan colour :)

Kylie on 20 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review QUALITY & STYLISH

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Black)

This bag is made from the most beautiful, softest leather ever yet the straps are strong and sturdy! Great size for a backpack/handbag and works well as either. So well made and my lucky 3rd HB bag purchase. Quality & style all the way - love it!!!

Mish on 19 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My favourite blue wallet!

(The Sidewalk Wallet – Midnight Blue)

So excited to receive my sidewalk wallet. I love it because it's blue. It's beautifully made and perfect size. The leather and is gorgeous. Thankyou harlequin belle!

Debbie on 18 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love it!!!

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

This bag is stunning. It's a great size. The leather is soft and extremely well made. I wear it with pride. Thanks Harlequin Belle

Natalie on 18 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Feed into my Rock Chic vibe

(The Drift Leather Earring)

LOVE these leather studs, being leather they feed into my rock chic vibe, but also add colour to my almost always black ensembles - 5 stars

kerry pietrobon on 13 Jul 2016

 

READ MORE

 __________________________________________________________________________________

 

We would love for you to leave a review on a product that you have purchased.  It only takes a minute and is a great way to give us feedback and to share your experience with others who may be considering making a HB product their own.  

To leave a review just head to the page for that particular product and the 'add review' section should be showing just below the add to cart button. Thanks!

If you would like to offer some feedback or comments that you don't think work in the review type format or that doesn't apply to a particular product please email us at hello@harlequinbelle.com.