Origins Bag Reviews

Average rating
Harlequin Belle 5 star review 
based on 18 reviews.

 (see all 125 reviews here)

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Stylish and Elegant Bag

(The Origins Bag Mini - Almond)

One of my best online shopping experiences! Great communication and I felt special.

-  Farah on 10 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Delighted

(The Origins Bag Mini - Almond)

Prompt Perfect Delighted

-  Anonymous on 08 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review I Love My Bag

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

I love my bag, it goes with everything and is very unique. Service was fantastic and bag was delivered very quickly after I ordered it.

-  Anonymous on 24 Dec 2016

 

 GORGEOUS BAG, HIGH QUALITY LEATHER 

(The Origins Bag - Cement)

I love my bag, it's so soft and lovely. I get lots of comments on how unusual it is. It has taken me a while to get used to it though, sometimes I find it difficult to use. It doesn't hold as much as I expected either.

-  Anonymous on 21 Dec 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review JUST STUNNING!

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

Fantastic service! Fast delivery! Extremely high quality bag! Super stylish! They are pricey but worth it!! My design is different and unique which I love as u don't see many around and i wear it proudly! Thank you so much!

-  Anonymous on 19 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review TOP SERVICE, LOVE THE BAG! 

(The Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

I love this bag more than any of my designer bagS!! Fold it as a clutch or just hold it as it is. Ordered it on Friday and arrived Monday morning! Best online purchase ever made. I'm already thinking of my next purchase :-)

-  Minnie on 19 Dec 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review 40th BIRTHDAY GIFT

(The Origins Bag - Cement)

Seamless. The entire purchase was very smooth, the bag arrived beautifully wrapped, the bag was gorgeous And of high quality leather. Our friend loved it! I believe it's the only one in Town...

-  Renee on 12 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review ORIGINS MINI

(The Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

Love the new bag :blush:

-  Anonymous on 12 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review BEAUTIFUL BAG

(Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

Love the style. Bought the mini tan because I couldn't get the original in tan. Please bring it back. Having said that this is great handbag size in a really timeless style. My first leather handbag and an investment for life :)

-  Kylie on 17 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review I LOVE MY ORIGINS BAG

Very easy and professional. My bag arrived packaged in another bag as a gift, very nice to receive something extra as a surprise

- Machelle on Aug 29, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review GORGEOUS BUT BRING BACK THE TAN TOO!

Please bring back the tan colour :)

- Kylie on Jul 20, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review LOVE IT!!!

This bag is stunning. It's a great size. The leather is soft and extremely well made. I wear it with pride. Thanks Harlequin Belle

- Natalie on Jul 18, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review OH - THE GORGEOUS ORIGINS

The quality of Harlequin Belle bags is amazing. Gorgeously stylish, attractive, well made, beautiful leather. The Origins is a great every day bag that is my go to bag as it looks good with everything. Can be worn over the shoulder, as a hand bag or folded over as a clutch. Just fits the right amount of 'stuff' ...... Love it!

- Mish on Jun 22, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review DELICIOUS!

I refer to my Origins bag as an investment. The quality of materials are superb as are HB's ethics in sourcing their materials. I love the versatility of the bag - I can wear over the shoulder, held in hand or folded over clutch style under my arm. I have never made the leap into purchasing a high quality handbag before and I am so pleased that I chose the Origins. I get stopped at least twice a week to be complemented on my bag and asked where it is from. A beautiful product. Thank you HB xxx
ps - your personalized service, packaging and presentation made me feel very special!

- Kylie on May 23, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review BEAUTIFUL BAG

Just received this bag in the mail, good size, beautiful leather and well made!! Just my style! So thrilled about it. Thanks so much for the personal touches of your service xx

- Theresa on Feb 08, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review GORGEOUS ADDITION!

Love the latest addition of my newest HB bag and wallet! The quality and craftsmanship are stunning. The bag is gorgeous, such a beautiful addition to my collection for this HB addict!

- Jen on Jan 31, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review WOW!!

Absolutely beautiful!! I bought this bag online and received it in under 2 days!! Including a public holiday! 
Delivery was prompt, it was packaged beautifully, and the personalised thank you on the back of the card was an appreciated touch!! 
The bag itself is absolutely stunning! I love the vintage style and will be using it for years to come!!
The first of my HB collection!! Thank you so much for an amazing product!!

- Tam on Jan 27, 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review WOW SUPERFAST DELIVERY! 

I purchased this just over a week ago and couldn't believe how quick it arrived. I love when my online purchases show up before i get a chance to check the tracking number :))) The leather is gorgeous and I've had compliments every time i've used it so far! I love it!

Shelley on Sep 17, 2015