Average rating
Harlequin Belle 5 star review 
based on 18 footwear reviews.
See all 125 product reviews here

 

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Great Experience

(The Origins Sandal - Stone/Duck Egg Blue)

Overall experience was great - although I was lured in when I left the item in my cart and received an email stating if I completed the checkout a free gift would be thrown in.... It wasn't :sleepy:. The shoes were a gift and she loved them! :thumbsup:

-  Cherie on 01 Feb 2017

HB: Thanks Cherie - Please check your email as we have sent you a special message to make up for this embarrassing oversight.  We're sorry.

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent Customer Service

(The Origins Sandal - Tan/Melon)

I found the whole shopping experience a pleasure. I ordered the wrong size shoe and this was not an issue for Harlequin Belle. I returned the shoes and a new beautiful pair were despatched. They are gorgeous. thank you.

-  Robyn on 11 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Comfy and Stylish

(The Daydreamer Sandal - Mint/Taupe)

I've owned a pair of these daydreamer sandals for about two years and I love them! They are comfortable, match most of my wardrobe and look great. People often comment on them. They are so well made, they are barely showing signs of wear despite regular use over two summer/spring seasons (plus a warm weather holiday). You won't regret this purchase.

-  Eugenia on 06 Jan 2017

  

Shoe

(The Dreamwalker Sandal - Denim/Dark Tan)

Overall purchase and experience was great. I also love the shoe's however on the first wear the hole where the ball/clip goes through already appears to have a slight tear and I am concerned with wear it will only get worse and then the clip wont hold. Quality of this may impact if I ever buy again.

-  Kym on 03 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent

(The Tierra Sandal - Dk Tan/Sand)

Beautiful sandals, good quality, fast delivery, lovely packaging. Will definitely buy from you again.

-  Christine on 06 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Sandals

(Crossover Sandal - Black/Denim)

I love them! Super soft leather and the colours are great. Can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear them. The storage bag included was a nice surprise too.

-  Deborah on 26 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Happy boots

(Cloudstomp Boots - Taupe)

These boots fit true to size for me. The leather was a little bit tight when first worn, but softened up nicely after a couple of wears - and great cushioning in the sole! I love them!

-  Rhi on 25 Sep 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Love these shoes

(Dreamwalker Sandal - Denim/Dark Tan)

These shoes are absolutely stunning, they are a gorgeous colour and fit so well. I have had so many people comment on them when I have worn them. The only thing I would mention is the Harlequin Bell tag can sometimes rub on the bottom of my foot after wearing for a while but only sometimes. Won't stop me from buying more shoes from Harlequin Belle though :)

-  Daniella on 19 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love, love love my new shoes!

(Wanderlust Twisted Sandal - Midnight Blue/Camel)

The quality is superb,beautiful shoes that l can't wait to wear in summer . Super fast postage, will definitely buy again. Thank you

- Jodi on 13 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fantastic!

(Laneway Laceup - Black)

Shoes fit perfectly, great quality and very comfortable. I have had plenty of positive comments on them. Shipping was ultra fast and customer service excellent.

- Anonymous on 07 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous boots - run large!

(The Cloudstomp Boot - Taupe)

These were absolutely beautiful, with the softest buttery suede leather ever, but sadly they run large. I'm normally an 8.5-9 and the 40 was just too big, even with fairly thick socks. Sadly no 39 left in the taupe so I had to return them for a refund. No boots for me :(

Melissa on 04 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review so comfy

(The Dusk Low Heel – Midnight Blue)

Absolutely love these shoes! So comfy yet still look stylish. Definitely recommend these for everyday wear and special occassions

sarah on 29 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous style

(The Elements Sandal - Stone/Duck Egg Blue)

Love, love, love these sandals! Initially was worried that the sandals would cut into my ankles but Kellie (from HB) gave great tips to soften the leather. Now, they are super comfy, look awesome and I am constantly getting comments on them!

Cecilia on 27 Apr 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Super comfy!

(The Dusk Low Heel – Midnight Blue)

I bought these about two weeks ago and love love love them! This is my second pair of HB shoes (I also have some of your beautiful sandals) and all I can say is Wow! The packaging is on point, the quality is amazing and the extra padding makes these oh so comfy :relaxed: I just want to wear them everyday and am already eyeing off the black pair now too. Thanks Harlequin Belle!

Charlotte on 14 Mar 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review HB love

(The Dreambeliever Sandal – Taupe/Melon)

My very first HB purchase and it was love at first wear! I struggle to find sandals that flatter my size, but I feel super stylish and dressed up in these sandals.

Emma on 21 Jan 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My classy sandals

(The Dreamwalker Sandals – Denim/Tan)

Cant wait for summer to come so I can wear my lovely little elegant sandals again! I like to dress them up, but also like to wear them casually, just so I can wear them more!! My feet feel classy wearing these beautifully made and uniquely designed shoes:)

Karen on 22 Sep 2015

 

 harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome

(The Crossover Sandal – Black/Denim)

Bought these last summer and lived in them! Really soft leather and they were so so comfy and went with almost everything. Loved them!

Paula on 17 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful sandals

(The Wanderlust Twisted Sandal – Taupe/Grey)

These are gorgeous sandals!!They are great for everyday casual wear but also dressy enough to wear out! I wore them constantly last Summer. :blush:

Nicola on 15 Sep 2015