Average rating
Harlequin Belle 5 star review 
based on 79 bag reviews.
See all 125 product reviews here

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Dreamy Dream Walker

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Top quality leather, great colour too, love my new accessory

-  Anonymous on 04 Mar 2017

 

Dreamwalker Bag

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

I like the colour, size and feel of the leather. I'd just prefer if the clip had a magnet to close shut.

-  Anonymous on 02 Mar 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Surprise Birthday Present

(The Triangle Foldover Clutch - Midnight Blue/Grey)

My item arrived quickly and it was beautiful, could not fault the experience in any way.

-  Anonymous on 01 Mar 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Cement/Tan

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Cement/Tan)

Great service, love the bag, love the colour and so good to fit all my stuff (including my MacBook Air) and formal enough to use for work instead of a briefcase. Just wish I had waterproofed it more thoroughly, because someone flicked some oily lettuce and fetta on it when I was at a lunch, and now it has a stain. Wish also there was a darker colour that doesn’t mark as much, as I am one of those people who always spills stuff

-  Anonymous on 22 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Great Service

(The Tierra Bag - Grey/Dk Tan)

Great service and the most beautiful bag ever. lots of compliments

-  Anonymous on 22 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome Quality

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Charcoal/Nude Canvas)

I like the fact you can use it as a handbag and backpack. I use this for work and it's durable and the design is eye catching

-  Delilah on 20 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Superb

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Charcoal/Nude Canvas)

I have been travelling with this bag and find it fantastic!! Durable, attractive and easily converted to a back pack when you "run out of hands!!" Love it!!

-  Penny on 20 Feb 2017

   

harlequin belle 5 star review Love This Bag

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Awesome shopping experience, loved the service and how quickly i received my bag. I love this bag, the leather is so soft and the colour is stunning, i have so many compliments about the bag and it just the right size.. Stunning bag and will be saving up to purchase from you again very soon..

-  Joanne on 07 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wanderlust Backpack Purchase

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Smoke/Nude Canvas)

I had been watching this product for approximately 6 months and decided to purchase using "afterpay". I couldn't have been more pleased and impressed with the service and quality of product. I would absolutely purchase from you again.

-  Cherylyn on 07 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Excellent

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Cement)

Excellent. It was such a streamline experience, speedy delivery. I really like on your website that you mention when a product is purchased and where from. Very clever. One thing I would have liked is to receive some care instructions for the leather - it is such a beautiful material and I want to keep it in excellent condition.

-  Anonymous on 03 Feb 2017

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful Quality Bag

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Storm)

Heading oversees today with my beautiful bag. the leather is so soft and the quality is spot on. Very happy with my purchase.

-  Tracey on 01 Feb 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Very Good

(The Wanderlust Backpack - Storm)

Very good. My bag was delivered to where I live in regional WA relatively quickly. It is an absolutely beautiful bag. I love the style of the Wanderlust so much that I decided to buy a Canvas version as well.

-  Michelle on 31 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Stylish and Elegant Bag

(The Origins Bag Mini - Almond)

One of my best online shopping experiences! Great communication and I felt special.

-  Farah on 10 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Delighted

(The Origins Bag Mini - Almond)

Prompt Perfect Delighted

-  Anonymous on 08 Jan 2017

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Great

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Great and my daughters loved them too.

-  Anonymous on 31 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fabulous

(The Dreamwalker Bag - Ocean)

Beautiful quality piece with super fast shipping! We can't wait for the next purchase.

-  Anonymous on 27 Dec 2016

 

Love it - But 1 Star Short of Excellent

(The Endless Sunday Bag - Taupe)

Service was great bag is stunning - one or two things to make it perfect! As the bag is so deep and big please add one of those little hangy clips inside the bag to hold the car keys Could you also make the short strap removable as well - it looks a bit clunky with both straps when using the longer strap

-  Debbie on 27 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review I Love My Bag

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

I love my bag, it goes with everything and is very unique. Service was fantastic and bag was delivered very quickly after I ordered it.

-  Anonymous on 24 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Triangle Shoulder Bag

(Triangle Shoulder Bag - Taupe)

I love this bag! It is great if you're on the go, and if you want to add a few items into this bag you won't have the hassle of having a big bulky bag that is heavy and uncomfortable to carry. I would definitely recommend this bag to others.

-  Anonymous on 21 Dec 2016

 Gorgeous Bag, high quality leather

(The Origins Bag - Cement)

I love my bag, it's so soft and lovely. I get lots of comments on how unusual it is. It has taken me a while to get used to it though, sometimes I find it difficult to use. It doesn't hold as much as I expected either.

-  Anonymous on 21 Dec 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Just stunning!

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

Fantastic service! Fast delivery! Extremely high quality bag! Super stylish! They are pricey but worth it!! My design is different and unique which I love as u don't see many around and i wear it proudly! Thank you so much!

-  Anonymous on 19 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Top service, love the bag!

(The Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

I love this bag more than any of my designer bagS!! Fold it as a clutch or just hold it as it is. Ordered it on Friday and arrived Monday morning! Best online purchase ever made. I'm already thinking of my next purchase :-)

-  Minnie on 19 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review All round excellent

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

All round excellent

-  Anonymous on 19 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review 40th birthday gift

(The Origins Bag - Cement)

Seamless. The entire purchase was very smooth, the bag arrived beautifully wrapped, the bag was gorgeous And of high quality leather. Our friend loved it! I believe it's the only one in Town...

-  Renee on 12 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Origins Mini

(The Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

Love the new bag :blush:

-  Anonymous on 12 Dec 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review In love

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

I've been looking for a convertible backpack/bag for ages, so when I saw this I fell in love - it is so pleasing to look at, to use, to touch. Is the perfect size for carting everything I need in life, yet lightweight itself. Thank you for a great product!

-  Anonymous on 12 Dec 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfectly stylish & roomy

(Vienna Bag - Mushroom/Almond)

This wonderful bag has enough room to carry my laptop and work equipment with no problems. I could probably fit my cat in too! I love it. It's beautiful and beautifully made, and i feel very stylish wearing it.

My third HB bag in the collection - won't be the last! Xx

-  Claire on 28 Nov 2016

 

 Love this bag!

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Smoke/Nude Canvas)

Love this bag! I have been singing it's praises to all my friends.

-  Anonymous on 23 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Amazing value for money

(Triangle Shoulder Bag)

The personal note was a lovely touch :blush:

-  Sonia on 23 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My Wanderlust Backpack

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

I love my Wanderlust backpack. I have been through many bags trying to find the right 'fit' for me and my random stuff and finally that search is over. Thanks Harlequin Belle.

-  Anonymous on 21 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fantastic customer service and quality product!

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Storm/Tan Leather)

Thank you, I love my bag- it's perfect for my everyday commute :)

-  Anonymous on 21 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Triangle Shoulder Bag

(Triangle Shoulder Bag)

The receipt/ delivery was done within a couple of days. I was very happy with the results. Thank you

-  Anonymous on 18 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect present for myself

(Trinity Bag - Melon/Dark Tan)

Absolutely love my bag...and perfect for going out...if it was a little bigger would be a perfect everyday bag. Colour is beautiful and the leather is so soft. Thank you!

-  Isuru on 17 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful Bag

(Origins Bag Mini - Tan)

Love the style. Bought the mini tan because I couldn't get the original in tan. Please bring it back. Having said that this is great handbag size in a really timeless style. My first leather handbag and an investment for life :)

-  Kylie on 17 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful Colour and Style

(Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Smoke/Nude Canvas)

I really love the concept of this bag. I am disappointed that I didn't get the full leather version. Although the smoke colour was my favourite, it is pricey for a canvas bag and I think if I had seen it in person first would have purchased the full leather version. Purchase and delivery process was very easy.

-  Anonymous on 14 Nov 2016

harlequin belle 5 star review Exceeded expectations

(Vienna Bag - Toffee)

Excellent service and the quality of the product far exceeded my expectations

-  Anonymous on 09 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Practical

(Vienna Bag - Toffee)

Love this large practical bag. Use it every day, carries everything I need, and more. The leather is so beautiful and soft, I am often asked and complimented on it. Can easily fit a change of clothes in, doubles as an overnight bag as well!

-  Robbie on 09 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Awesome love it

(Dreambeliever Satchel - Taupe)

Easy quick awesome

-  Kim on 02 Nov 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review My new favourite bag

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

Easy transaction, fast delivery. The bag is well made and the leather is beautifully soft. The size is perfect for everyday use

-  Penny on 01 Nov 2016

harlequin belle 5 star review Brilliant service brilliant bag 

(Dreambeliever Satchel - Taupe/Sand)

Brilliant service brilliant bag 

-  Joan on 19 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Endless Sunday Bag - first time buyer

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

I bought an Endless Sunday Bag Black from Harlequin Belle, the bag is beautiful. Exactly as pictured. My items was sent and received very quickly and was packaged well. My experience with them has been very easy and I love my bag!

-  Holly on 16 Oct 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous bag

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

The leather is soft and beautiful. The size is just what I need. Has become my everyday bag :two_hearts:

-  Penny on 08 Oct 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Tierra bag

(Tierra Bag - Grey/Dk Tan)

Love the bag, fast delivery. I have something few people have, it's beautiful Thank you

-  Suzi on 22 Sep 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Love my Cityscape bag

(Cityscape Crossover Bag - Midnight Blue)

I bought my bag a coupe of months ago and wanted to wait before I did a review and I love it. It big enough to fit my purse and phone next to each other (not to mention my other stuff) but not too big. Great quality product xx

-  Daniella on 19 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Lovely bag

(Vienna Bag - Toffee/Almond)

Excellent service and high quality bag!

- Loren on 14 Sep 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love my new bag :)

(Endless Sunday Bag - Black)

Website easy to navigate. Fast postage. Lovely packaging. Fabulous product - love, love, love it ***

- Anonymous on 12 Sep 2016

harlequin belle 5 star review I love my Origins Bag

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

Very easy and professional. My bag arrived packaged in another bag as a gift, very nice to receive something extra as a surprise

Machelle Butler on 29 Aug 2016

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Love!

(The Triangle Shoulder Bag)

I love this bag and would definitely buy another. Shipping was really fast in all it was a great experience!

Gaby Harris on 23 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love the bag!

(The Cityscape Shoulder Bag - Pomegranate)

No worries of purchasing from outside of Australia. Andrew explained on the different type of shippng modes and I could complete my purchase smoothly. Best of all, the item was packed and protected nicely. Can't wait to buy my next time!!

Anonymous on 23 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review So versatile!

(The Helsinki Bag – Forest/Mushroom)

I have had this bag for about a month now and am loving it. It's just the right size for me and I love being able to detach the inside part and just carry my phone and a couple of cards. Great quality too and I always get comments from friends. I will definitely buy from you again. Thanks!!

Jessica on 14 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Vienna bag

(The Vienna Bag - Toffee)

Great experience! Order was processed without problems and was here in less than a week!

Anonymous on 09 Aug 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous but bring back the tan too!

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

Please bring back the tan colour :)

Kylie on 20 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review QUALITY & STYLISH

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag - Black)

This bag is made from the most beautiful, softest leather ever yet the straps are strong and sturdy! Great size for a backpack/handbag and works well as either. So well made and my lucky 3rd HB bag purchase. Quality & style all the way - love it!!!

Mish on 19 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love it!!!

(The Origins Bag - Charcoal)

This bag is stunning. It's a great size. The leather is soft and extremely well made. I wear it with pride. Thanks Harlequin Belle

Natalie on 18 Jul 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review OH - THE GORGEOUS ORIGINS

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

The quality of Harlequin Belle bags is amazing. Gorgeously stylish, attractive, well made, beautiful leather. The Origins is a great every day bag that is my go to bag as it looks good with everything. Can be worn over the shoulder, as a hand bag or folded over as a clutch. Just fits the right amount of 'stuff' ...... Love it!

Mish on 22 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The bucket is a winner!

(The Downtown Bucket Bag - Black)

Great quality thick leather. Beautifully made, fantastic big bag. Recently purchased for o/s travel and fits a huge amount in it. Love the handles and the shoulder strap - very comfortable and stylish to use! Now used as an everyday bag/briefcase and I love it. Can get a bit heavy dependant on what u put in it but it is a fantastic bag :heart:️ And Kellie is a treat deal with! xx

Mish on 21 Jun 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Delicious!

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

I refer to my Origins bag as an investment. The quality of materials are superb as are HB's ethics in sourcing their materials. I love the versatility of the bag - I can wear over the shoulder, held in hand or folded over clutch style under my arm. I have never made the leap into purchasing a high quality handbag before and I am so pleased that I chose the Origins. I get stopped at least twice a week to be complemented on my bag and asked where it is from. A beautiful product. Thank you HB xxx ps - your personalized service, packaging and presentation made me feel very special!

Kylie on 23 May 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review This bag is wonderful

(The Dreambeliever Satchel – Denim/Tan)

I love this bag! It feels beautiful and has enough room for the things I need to carry day to day.

Kerry on 14 Apr 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Terrific Teirra

(The Tierra Bag – Grey/Tan)

This is my first HB bag and wow...what a bag to start with! The super soft leather is devine and the size is perfect for everything, whether you're a mum carrying wipes and nappies or a professional or student needing room for an iPad etc. It's casual yet stylish, so goes with everything in my wardrobe. I also love the adjustable strap to wear it different ways. 5 stars from me!

Michelle on 12 Feb 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful bag

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

Just received this bag in the mail, good size, beautiful leather and well made!! Just my style! So thrilled about it. Thanks so much for the personal touches of your service xx

Theresa on 08 Feb 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous addition!

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

Love the latest addition of my newest HB bag and wallet! The quality and craftsmanship are stunning. The bag is gorgeous, such a beautiful addition to my collection for this HB addict!

Jen on 31 Jan 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wow!!

(The Origins Bag - Tan)

Absolutely beautiful!! I bought this bag online and recieved it in under 2 days!! Including a public holiday! Delivery was prompt, it was packaged beautifully, and the personalised thank you on the back of the card was an appreciated touch!! The bag itself is absolutely stunning! I love the vintage style and will be using it for years to come!! The first of my HB collection!! Thank you so much for an amazing product!!

Tam on 27 Jan 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Beautiful, functional bag!

(The Tierra Bag – Grey/Tan)

As a huge HB fan, I cannot recommend this bag enough! I have even been stopped twice in one day inquiring about my beautiful bag (and matching wallet). The quality and value are second only to the beautiful, soft feel. Buy a HB bag and wallet and you will love, love, love your decision and wonder how you didn't find HB before!

Jen on 17 Oct 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Two years on, my bag still gets compliments!

(Dreambeliver Satchel – Taupe/Sand)

True! Sometimes my Dreambeliever unisex satchel (in denim and dark tan) doesn't need to be with me for people to compliment it! ("That new top would look really good with your blue bag...") The size and shape of my bag suits me and is really handy; it holds quite a bit without losing its shape. The quality and detail won me over too when I first saw it in a shop. It makes me happy not only to be wearing something from local designers but also to wear a bag that lifts my outfits and makes me feel special. At the risk of sounding a tiny bit smitten, I'm going to now get the taupe and sand version too! If you are thinking about spoiling yourself, I know your choice will make you smile whenever you use it. All the best and have fun!

Tina on 02 Oct 2016

 

harlequin belle 5 star review One very happy customer

(The Dreamwalker Bag – Denim/Tan)

Ive had my Dreamwalker bag for a few years now; I'm trying to figure out which one to purchase next, as I luv it & use it all the time. Its worn so well and still feels as soft as it did when I first purchased it. It matches my sandals I also purchased from Harlequin Belle; I figure I love beautiful things and I must support a local designer.... hmmm which one is a present to self next?

Karen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review versatility in a bag

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Midnight Blue)

Luv my lucious and soft midnight blue bag! Its so versatile: chuck it over my shoulder or put it on as a back pack (particularly useful when needing to hold the hands of my 3 year old boys whilst out and about). Stylish yet so practical! Highly recommended:)

Karen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Bag #3

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Midnight Blue/Tan)

This bag is a beautiful colour, equaled only by it's super soft feel and stylish, smart design. The third HB bag and wallet set in my collection, I cannot say enough about this beautiful brand. I love that the bags are unique and limited in production, numbered. I consider my bags to be an extension of my personality and I'm thrilled to share my love for HB bags with anyone who asks (and there have been many asking)!

Jen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Bag obsession continues...

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Grey/Tan)

This was the second bag in my collection along with a matching wallet from HB. The feel of the leather is unreal, absolutely stunning! This bag is fantastic for travel or around the city and I love the unique styling of HB. This bag has traveled with me internationally a couple of times and I am literally stopped on the street with compliments and am more than happy to tell anyone who asks about these amazing HB bags made in Melbourne, Australia!

Jen on 22 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review The beginning of my HB obsession

(The Dreambeliver Satchel – Taupe/Sand)

This bag and matching wallet were the first of my HB collection! I love, love, love these bags and the clever styling along with the quality leather is unique and exquisite.

Jen on 22 Sep 2015

  

harlequin belle 5 star review wanderlust wonderful

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Black/Tan)

Recently traveled extensively in Europe with my wanderlust backpack. It held all of my essential items for hand luggage (such as book, lollies. spare nickers, toiletries, purse ect, ect). When going out at night it was turned into my classy handbag. Very versatile. It is comfortable to wear and I had lots of positive comments about my bag. LOVED it.

Lyn on 18 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Wow superfast delivery!

(The Origins Bag – Dark Tan)

I purchased this just over a week ago and couldn't believe how quick it arrived. I love when my online purchases show up before i get a chance to check the tracking number :))) The leather is gorgeous and I've had compliments every time i've used it so far! I love it!

Shelley on 17 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Fashionable and Durable

(The Dreamwalker Bag – Denim/Tan)

I absolutely love this bag! Not only is it well made, it still looks as good as it did when I first bought it. It has survived my toddler, trips to the park, commuting on the train to work, and even has survived when I've been caught in inclement weather. Highly recommend!

Liz on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review love my bag

(The Endless Sunday Bag - Taupe)

I love my endless summer bag. It's large enough to carry all my 'necessities' yet still looks good. Mostly I just love the feel and texture of the leather.

sarah on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Gorgeous bag for everyday

(The Endless Sunday Bag - Taupe)

Love this bag! Great size, beautiful materials, simple and very stylish. Love the double handles!

Claire on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review adore this bag!

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Midnight Blue/Tan)

The materials are so soft, the construction is so sound, and it's really really beautiful. I love using this as a backpack for uni or work, when I have lots of materials, or just over the shoulder when I don't need so much. The design is unique and super practical. Love it!!

Claire on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Best bag ever

(The Wanderlust Backpack Bag – Black/Tan)

I purchased this bag when I had a toddler, walked a lot and rode my bike. It's very versatile over shoulder or backpack when riding bike/pushing pram. I always get comments about how stylish it is. Great amount of space and leather has worn really well. highly recommend!

Valetta on 15 Sep 2015

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Perfect Handbag

(The Dreamwalker Bag – Taupe/Tan)

Love, love, love my Dreamwalker bag! Not only is it gorgeous to look at but very functional too. Its a great handbag size..not too big and not too small..perfect for an everyday bag!

Nicola on 15 Sep 2015

  

harlequin belle 5 star review Love it!! 

Dreamwalker Bag – Sand/Tan

Bag is beautifully made with very soft velvety leather. Love the colour and I get comments everywhere i go. Thank you!!

Nguyet on 15 Sep 2015

 

harlequin belle 5 star review Love

(The Dreambeliever Satchel – Denim/Tan)

Love the feel of the leather and all the pockets inside!

Sarah on 15 Sep 2015